Contact Us

Physical Address

1 Verona Office Park
11 MacArthur Avenue
Robindale, 2194

Our Contacts

Christelle van Vuuren
Managing Director
(011) 721 3141
Fax to Mail: 086 554 6150
christelle@kalkor.co.za

Mr David Serfontein
Chairman
(011) 721 3141

Denzel van Vuuren
Marketing Manager
(011) 721 3141
082 900 0774
Fax to Mail: 086 574 6497
denzel@kalkor.co.za

Esnia Botha
Logistics Manager
(011) 721 3141
083 845 7303
Fax to Mail: 086 637 0177
logistics@kalkor.co.za

Suline Terblanche
Agents Clerk
(011) 721 3141
083 845 7303
Fax to Mail: 086 432 4288
agents@kalkor.co.za

Beverley Parau
Creditors Clerk
(011) 721 3141
083 845 7303
Fax to Mail: 086 637 0176
creditors@kalkor.co.za

Rina Boeije
Debtors Clerk
(011) 721 3141
083 845 7303
Fax to Mail: 086 554 6805
rina@kalkor.co.za

General Enquiries
Sales (Orders)
(011) 721 3141
083 845 7303
Fax to Mail: 086 626 0345
info@kalkor.co.za

Email Enquiry

* 5+3 =
Security Question?